TVS iQube - Smart Electric Scooter in India - Price, Features and Specification
Unsupported Browser

We probably won't work great in Internet Explorer. We support the recent versions of major browsers like Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge.

Top Rated Reviews

Overdrive

The TVS iQube presents itself as an everyday electric scooter that will ride you to work and will also help do your errands in fun. It is a very rider-friendly scooter and everyone in the family, from teenagers to grandparents will have a fun time on it. But, if you are looking for an electric scooter that does something more than just the usual day to day commute and even in terms of style and design. The iQube may leave you wanting for more.

Mar 19, 2020

INDIA TODAY

Overall we think that now is the time when we are getting real everyday electric scooters. The Ather 450X was one of them and then there is the Bajaj Chetak. The TVS iQube electric scooter though seems to be one of the most sorted ones as it is the best of most worlds. Now, all we need TVS to do is get us the production version of the Creon Concept

Mar 02, 2020

Autocar India

Its simple, quirky looking, the grippy TVS tyres on the 12-inch wheels at both ends also helped improve stability.

Feb 29, 2020

Evo India

The 220m disc at the front combined with the 130mm drum at the rear mean that the breaks are great for enthuasiatic riding.

Feb 29, 2020

IAMABIKER

Overall, TVS wanted to make an electric scooter which would enable a very smooth transition for a customer from the internal combustion world to that of an electric. And we think they have done that and much more the TVS iQube can easily be your daily commute companion.

Feb 29, 2020

Top Rated Reviews

EV Iqube
Autocar India

The TVS iQube marks the company's foray in the Indian electric scooter space. With a reputation for building exciting and well rounded petrol-powered scooters, can its maiden electric scooter build upon this? We have the answers.

Feb 29, 2020

EV Iqube
Autocar India

The TVS iQube Electric marks the company's foray in the Indian electric scooter space. With a reputation for building exciting and well rounded petrol-powered scooters, can its maiden electric scooter build upon this? Rishabh Bhaskar has the answer

Feb 29, 2020

EV Iqube
Carandbike

TVS iQUBE First Ride Review

Feb 29, 2020

EV Iqube
ZIGWHEELS

TVS launched the iQube Electric scooter in India in January 2020. The price of the TVS iQube Electric scooter is Rs 1.15 lakh, on-road Bengaluru. TVS has already begun deliveries of the iQube Electric scooter but only in Bengaluru. TVS has begun operations only in Bengaluru with no plans of expansion to other cities in India revealed yet.

Feb 29, 2020

EV Iqube
ZIGWHEELS

TVS iQube electric scooter top speed is limited to 78kmph.owering the iQube Electric is a 3kW hub motor that helps the electric scooter clock a 0-40kmph time of 4.2 seconds. The top speed of the iQube Electric is 78kmph. TVS claims that the 3 battery packs of total charge capacity 2.25kWh are capable of propelling the iQube Electric for 75km in Eco mode.

Feb 29, 2020