



	Round-1	Round-2	Round-3	Round-4	Round-5
July [*]	15th	16th	16th	23rd	23rd
	Vadodara	Surat	Hyderabad	Vizag	Indore

	Round-6	Round-7	Round-8	Round-9
Sept [*]	10th Coimbatore	17th Chennai	17th Guwahati	24th Siliguri

	Round-10	Round-11	Round-12
Oct [*]	15th	22nd	29th
	Delhi	Kolkata	Madurai

Nov*	Round-13	Round-14	Round-15
	5th Jaipur	19th Trivandrum	26th Thrissur

	Round-16	Round-17	Round-18	Round-19
Dec [*]	10th	17th	17th	25th
	Mumbai	Kolhapur	Noida	Pune

	Round-20	FINAL MIC
Jan [*]	7th Bangalore	26th to 28th

